The Honda Grace gearbox comes with 6 functions.

P - Park

R - Reverse

N - Neutral

D - Drive

L - Low Gear

Keeps the car in low gear. This is good for going up steep slopes where the car will need more torque (pulling power).

S - Sport Mode

Limits the gear shift to 2nd gear. Used overtaking but can damage the gearbox if used excessively. Please use only when necessary.

Did this answer your question?