You’ll be able to see transactions for up to 30 days. Each transaction has a status that will show:
Charged – transaction charged to you
Cancelled – transaction cancelled
Refunded – transaction refunded to you
If you’ve yet to make a booking, there will not be any transaction history in your app. To ensure the loading time for the transaction history screen is reduced, we only show transactions up to the last 30 days (from the date of view).
If you would like to view your transactions that were more than 30 days ago, please do contact us via Live Chat and our Support Team will assist you.